Education and License Committee	
Chair	Francis Iacobellis
	Kenya Beard
	Edonn Ball
	Heidi Mix
	Wayne Chan
Practice Committee	
Chair	Diane Ceravolo
	Gwendolyn Lewis
	Sherley John
	, Maria Vezina
	David Hedman
Professional Committee	
Chair	Edmund Pajarillo
	Samantha De Los Santos
	Ralph Derrico
	Jamesetta Newland
Executive Committee	
Chair	Kenya Beard
Vice- Chair	Edmund Pajarillo
Member-at-large	Jamesetta Newland
	New member not added to
	committees
	Deborah Stamps